Movie Madness

My movie reviews and rants at your fingertips.

The Best Films of 2009 (according to my Netflix ratings)

This is the list of the 10 best films released in 2009 according to how I rated them on my Netflix account. Since memory isn’t always 100%, I’ve decided to stick to the more concrete ratings than my own recollection.

1– The Hurt Locker

2–Up in the Air

3–Star Trek

4–Inglorious Basterds

5–Up

6–The Fantastic Mr. Fox

7–Avatar

8–Watchmen

9–The Damned United

10–District 9

Leave a Reply

